fbpx
Testimonials

Read Some Of Our

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 134 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
Amanda Y - August 7, 2022

My guests loved the [email protected] also the wait staff was extremely nice!!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Lindsay E - August 5, 2022

The food was delicious! The bartender was awesome, the food was alittle cold when we got to eat it but might have been our fault , over all was very happy!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Maggie O - July 21, 2022

The entire experience was great! From start to finish, the process was awesome!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lauren B - July 21, 2022

Wonderful! Would do it all over again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Katie G - June 10, 2022

I can’t say enough how great Coopers was for catering our wedding. From the start Jan was amazing to work with, we had a great time and experience just at our tasting alone. Jan was very thorough with us through the whole process. I felt so relaxed after booking with Jan and having Coopers cater our wedding. The day of the wedding was so unreal how everything came together. The bartenders and servers were so helpful and made sure we ad the bride and groom were tended to the whole time. After the wedding and getting back to reality, we got SO many compliments from our guests about how great the food was at the wedding and the serve. It was so nice hearing how happy our guests were and it’s all thanks to Jan and her AMAZING team. Thank you for making our wedding so so special.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Louise F - June 10, 2022

Had a wonderful time the service was great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lacey K - June 9, 2022

We really loved Coopers Catering for our wedding. We got so many compliments of how good the food was. Our wedding coordinator also compliments on how good it was to work with Coopers. We would definitely recommend Coopers for anyone planning a wedding!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Leah S - December 24, 2021

Everything was perfect. The food tasting was delicious, and the catering crew did a wonderful job at our wedding. Our only concern was that our contract was never signed until a few months before our date, despite having made the deposit two years in advance. Although this problem was resolved, we still had a wonderful experience with Cooper's Catering. Our families loved their dinners, and the bartending crew was quick to adapt to our wine and beer list. We will always recommend Cooper's as a pleasant and tasty experience. We were excited to offer different foods at our wedding, rather than the simple chicken, steak, or veggie options that so many weddings conform to--we wanted something unique, and Cooper's provided us with exactly that! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tori L - November 24, 2021

Amazing! Jan was wonderful to work with, made everything easy and great communication. The food was delicious and the servers were wonderful as well!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephanie B - November 17, 2021

I really enjoyed the experience with Cooper’s Catering. My guests loved the food and went back for seconds. The only issue I had was during the desert portion which I was informed of days later, that almost 1/2 the desserts got dropped on the floor. There was still desserts for the guests but that was quite upsetting. But I would still recommend and would use Cooper’s Catering again.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.