Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 104 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2019

There is not enough stars to rate how wonderful Jan and her catering staff truly are! They catered my sons Wedding on October 19th, 2019 at Creekside Grove. The food was delicious and the service was top notch! They go above and beyond for you. I would highly recommend their services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 1, 2019

Cooper's was one of the best decisions we made for me our wedding day. From the beginning with coordinating and choosing menu items, Jan was very quick to respond and very helpful in making sure we stayed on budget. Come day of, the team was by far the most professional and lovely group of people. Everyone complimented the food and the abundance of portions. From the bartenders, to the wait staff, we couldn't have asked for a better group. I always had a drink in my hand and they even made an effort to help me with my broken bustle. Very impressed and can't recommend enough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2019

My experience with Cooper's catering was more than I could of hoped for. The food was delicious. The service was top notch. The wait staff was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2019

We are so happy that we had Cooper's cater our wedding. We did an outdoor wedding with 130 guests and Cooper's staff did amazing! The food was great and the staff was very fast and efficient. Everything went very smoothly. The coordinators are easy to work with and were there helping us from the very beginning of our wedding planning. I would definitely recommend Cooper's for weddings! Thanks again for helping make our day so special! -Cory and Amanda

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2019

We used Cooper’s Catering for our wedding reception and Jan’s team was great from the first meeting through execution of the big day festivities. All of our guests commented on how great everything looked and tasted. It was a pleasure to work with you and we'd do it again, for sure.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2019

We were incredibly pleased with every aspect of our experience! Jan was so helpful and informative and a delight to work with. Everyone LOVED all of the food and the service and presentation was spectacular! 10 out 10 on all accounts!! Thank you for making our special day even more special!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2019

Everything was perfect and exactly had plans. Planning was very easy and smooth. Thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2019

Professional, accommodating Edith all expectations fulfilled: good food, great atmosphere!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2019

My experience with Coopers was excellent. All the planning before hand went smoothly and even when I was missing a few things the day of, Paige and the rest of the staff made it work. The food was delicious and everything was as great as I hoped it would be. I look forward to using coopers as a caterer in the future!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2019

We were thrilled with everything! From the tasting to the wedding, everything went so smoothly. Jan was an absolute pleasure to work with. Guests are still talking about the food. The potato martini bar went over big and was told several times that the seafood stir fry was amazing. So wish I would have tried it. Thank you!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.