Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 73 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2018

We love Cooper's Catering! They have done a phenomenal job for our last two parties - both Communion events. They have it down to a science and make everything so easy and the cost is incredibly reasonable! Thank you so much for another great experience and fantastic food!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2018

Everything was perfect! The food was delicious and the service was exceptional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2018

Have enjoyed Cooper's atmosphere, food, service, and libations for well over 50 years and have loved every minute of it. Recently I attended a small gathering in the Light House and it was awesome -- same good service (especially Sean the bartender), food and atmosphere. Keep doing what you do - you are truly 'the place to be' in Scranton for a superb time!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2018

You all did a fabulous job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2018

Everything went smoothly, they were easy to work with, reasonable price, and delicious food. Would highly recommend them for your catering needs!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2018

Jan and her team were professional, friendly, efficient, helpful, creative. .. the list goes on! I didn't have to think or worry about all the incidentals, they took care of them (tables, tablecloths, napkins, plates, utensils,glasses, cups...). They helped with the decor, were attentive to the guests' needs and cleanup was flawless. The food was delicious as many guests commented and presentation was pretty. The soda bar was fun, the selections suggested were a hit. I only have positive feedback for Jan and Cooper's Catering and would definitely recommend using them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2018

Cooper’s provided the food for my daughter’s shower and they made the day wonderful. The food was beyond delicious and the two women that provided the service went above and beyond to make sure everyone in attendance was taken care of. They actually went out and put more cookies on trays for us. I highly recommend them for whatever occasion you would have and I will definitely be using them in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 10, 2018

The entire day was perfect. The food was delicious ,the room was set up exactly how we wanted abd the waitresses were outdtanding.I would definitely reccomend this venue to anyone looking for somewhere to celebrate a special occasion.Thank you to Jan and your entire staff for making this a memorable occasion for my daughter's baby shower

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 8, 2018

Hi Cooper’s Catering, Janet (and Steve) served us so graciously at the Tripp House last Sunday for my father’s 90th birthday celebration. Janet was so easy and professional to work with from beginning to end. I have only compliments for her expertise in all set-up, food-prep, and service. We had the high tea menu and there wasn’t one thing “off”, every item was fresh, hot, and absolutely delicious. They worked hard to always see the buffet was replenished as needed with everything looking like it was just made! We had 44 guests and all rave reviews. I would highly recommend Cooper’s Catering to anyone and would hire Janet to orchestrate again in a heartbeat!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 22, 2018

I always enjoy the atmosphere at Coopers. ..including the restroom! The food is very good and the wait staff is also very obliging. Overall experience is very enjoyable.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.