fbpx
Testimonials

Read Some Of Our

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 121 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joelle R - September 8, 2021

Our experience for our wedding was amazing. The food was delicious and every single staff member was wonderful. They were extremely courteous and attentive. Anytime we went up to the bar, the bartenders were equally amazing. Everyone was constantly checking on us to make sure we didn’t need anything and that everything was going as we wanted. I could not recommend Cooper’s catering enough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Loretta M - September 1, 2021

It was all positive! You were great to work with through the planning process. And even though we ordered menu that isn't your usual, it was delicious. Your serving staff were all professional and attentive to our guests. All the feedback we received was how delicious everything was!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Marguirette T - September 1, 2021

Your service was fantastic. Right on point with all aspects of the catering. We are so so so pleased. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you for everything!❤️

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joni B - August 31, 2021

You made our event perfect in every way.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lexie B - August 31, 2021

Thank you Coopers for the BEST wedding food! Our buffet was perfect and received so many compliments from our guests. The communication was great and they works perfectly with our budget

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Skylar M - August 10, 2021

We were looking around for wedding catering, and we happened to stumble past Coopers! They offered a much better deal than their competitors, and their menu choices sounded fantastic! The professional services they provided for our wedding were truly top notch! The staff was very friendly and social. They really helped make our day extra special. After the event over, they neatly packed of all the extras for us, and cleaned up nicely. We couldn't be more grateful that we chose Coopers for our event and will most certainly keep them in mind for future ones!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Alyssa S - August 5, 2021

Coopers catered our wedding in May and we are STILL hearing about how delicious their food was! We loved the chicken Florentine, vegetable lasagne and filet mignon. We ate the leftovers for days to come! We’re so thankful for a positive experience. Jan was detailed and responsive throughout the entire process. Cooper’s adapted quickly to a new set up, when it ended up raining. Everything looked perfect, tasted amazing and ran smoothly. We absolutely would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have an event. Thank you Coopers for the delicious food and memorable experience! :) Alyssa & Pete

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Colleen M - August 4, 2021

Wow! We can’t say enough good things about Cooper’s Catering! They catered our wedding and really went above and beyond. Our guests were raving about the food, and the staff was so attentive. Thank you for everything Coopers! We will certainly use your services again if we need another large event catered in the Scranton area.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lisa K - August 4, 2021

We had a graduation party which was beautiful. Everything was so clean and neat. The food was delicious and the staff was very nice and helpful. We had so many compliments from our guests. It was the perfect day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Michele H - July 31, 2021

The wait staff was very efficient and pleasant. The food was excellent.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.