Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 77 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2018

Coopers provided the catering for my Son’s wedding Jun 30 2018. I would recommend Coopers Catering to family and friends. They are vey accommodating for personalized requirements. Jan was wonderful to work with planning and the staff and chefs on site for the wedding did a great job. We had an outdoor and barn party. They hand served appetizers in the outdoor area and family style dining for 137 people in the barn which included a chicken barbecue and pig roast. My guests complimented the food and service. We were so pleased. Be sure to call Coopers and you will be pleased too! Thank you Jan and team at Coopers!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018

Love coopers!! Only concern was the fish was a little dry

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2018

Everything was perfect, and you talked a "nervous, first-time-party-organizer" into hosting an event that people didn't want to leave! The staff, the food, the service, the value for the price, were all perfect🙂 !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2018

Amazing! From day one everyone was extremely helpful with everything, they answered questions we did not even know we had. On the day of our event they were punctual, professional and more helpful then we could have ever imagined. Paige and Alex made our day incredibly relaxed so that we could enjoy our party. They maintained everything neatly and organized, we could not have asked for anything more. I would recommend Cooper's catering again and again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2018

We love Cooper's Catering! They have done a phenomenal job for our last two parties - both Communion events. They have it down to a science and make everything so easy and the cost is incredibly reasonable! Thank you so much for another great experience and fantastic food!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2018

Everything was perfect! The food was delicious and the service was exceptional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2018

Have enjoyed Cooper's atmosphere, food, service, and libations for well over 50 years and have loved every minute of it. Recently I attended a small gathering in the Light House and it was awesome -- same good service (especially Sean the bartender), food and atmosphere. Keep doing what you do - you are truly 'the place to be' in Scranton for a superb time!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2018

You all did a fabulous job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2018

Everything went smoothly, they were easy to work with, reasonable price, and delicious food. Would highly recommend them for your catering needs!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2018

Jan and her team were professional, friendly, efficient, helpful, creative. .. the list goes on! I didn't have to think or worry about all the incidentals, they took care of them (tables, tablecloths, napkins, plates, utensils,glasses, cups...). They helped with the decor, were attentive to the guests' needs and cleanup was flawless. The food was delicious as many guests commented and presentation was pretty. The soda bar was fun, the selections suggested were a hit. I only have positive feedback for Jan and Cooper's Catering and would definitely recommend using them.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.