fbpx
Testimonials

Read Some Of Our

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 126 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tori L - November 24, 2021

Amazing! Jan was wonderful to work with, made everything easy and great communication. The food was delicious and the servers were wonderful as well!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephanie B - November 17, 2021

I really enjoyed the experience with Cooper’s Catering. My guests loved the food and went back for seconds. The only issue I had was during the desert portion which I was informed of days later, that almost 1/2 the desserts got dropped on the floor. There was still desserts for the guests but that was quite upsetting. But I would still recommend and would use Cooper’s Catering again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert M - November 16, 2021

Loved every bit of it. Staff was amazing. We had a fantastic time.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Isabella F - November 16, 2021

Absolutely phenomenal!!! The food was excellent all of our guests commented on how great the food was. The service was amazing the chefs, bartenders, etc did an amazing job and were very kind and professional. Coopers catering made our special day fantastic!! Our cake was absolutely perfect it was gorgeous!! The best cake we had ever tasted!!! Everything was so perfect. We loved that we got to bring the rest of our food home we really enjoyed every last bit.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Justin Z - November 15, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience using Cooper's catering. Jan was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. They arrived on time and helped make my wedding memorable. I would use coopers again and recommend them to friends and family for future events!!!!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joelle R - September 8, 2021

Our experience for our wedding was amazing. The food was delicious and every single staff member was wonderful. They were extremely courteous and attentive. Anytime we went up to the bar, the bartenders were equally amazing. Everyone was constantly checking on us to make sure we didn’t need anything and that everything was going as we wanted. I could not recommend Cooper’s catering enough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Loretta M - September 1, 2021

It was all positive! You were great to work with through the planning process. And even though we ordered menu that isn't your usual, it was delicious. Your serving staff were all professional and attentive to our guests. All the feedback we received was how delicious everything was!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Marguirette T - September 1, 2021

Your service was fantastic. Right on point with all aspects of the catering. We are so so so pleased. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you for everything!❤️

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joni B - August 31, 2021

You made our event perfect in every way.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lexie B - August 31, 2021

Thank you Coopers for the BEST wedding food! Our buffet was perfect and received so many compliments from our guests. The communication was great and they works perfectly with our budget

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.