Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 58 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 23, 2017

Coopers did an amazing job with our onsite wedding. They were very attentive to everything from the moment they got there. The food was outstanding and all of our guest complimented the meal for weeks. The staff was amazing and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2017

I was very pleased with the staff, the menu, the location, the room decorations and the pricing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

Process was great, servers were great, food was great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

Everything was great. Everyone enjoyed themselves. The food was delicious. Thank you all for making our rehearsal dinner so nice.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

Our food was amazing, our service was fantastic. I couldn't have asked for anything better for our perfect wedding day.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Excellent. Very helpful and easy to work with

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

We had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

It was wonderful, food was amazing. The staff was one of the most professional and extremely accommodating for ever need, that I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend Coopers Catering!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

Jan and Paige were absolutely amazing and on top of every email and question I had. I even recommended Coopers to my friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2017

It was a wonderful experience. We had a baby shower. The room looked absolutely beautiful. Our servers were wonderful, pleasent and accommodating. They really made everything flow seamlessly. I worked closely with Janet, she was wonderful.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.