Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 109 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
Anne G - January 26, 2020

Everything was beautifully managed for my daughter’s luncheon. Service was attentive yet unobtrusive. Food was plentiful, varied and attractive. Everyone enjoyed themselves.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sandy K - January 11, 2020

Staff were extremely friendly & accommodating. Food was absolutely delicious.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Francis M - January 10, 2020

Everything was amazing the staff was fantastic and right there when you needed anything and they were all very professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Michelle D - January 9, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at our event in the lighthouse. We bought the party at St. Joseph’s Auction 1-11-19. The next week I called and spoke with Janet who was so wonderful and helpful. We wanted to add pizza and salad to the package which Janet helped us do. Janet always got back to me quickly with answers to all my questions. Our guests were happy to be invited and were looking forward to the party. None of our family and friends had been in the lighthouse and all had been at Coopers so many times. Everyone enjoyed the space. It was beautiful and very comfortable. It must be so nice when the deck is used, too. We were happy that we were able to bring in Lynn Sandy cookies for dessert as we wanted to serve cookies as part of our party. That was a nice option. We were so happy to have Stephen as our bartender. He was very friendly, helpful and competent. He took care of everything and kept the space very clean. He also supplied take out containers for us to give some food to our guests to take home. Jan and Steve were both great to work with and we all had a great time in a great space with delicious food. Thank you, Jan and Steve for making it a great event. Very nice.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jane M - January 8, 2020

Everyone had a wonderful time. The food was delicious and the staff was exceptional!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kay S - October 29, 2019

There is not enough stars to rate how wonderful Jan and her catering staff truly are! They catered my sons Wedding on October 19th, 2019 at Creekside Grove. The food was delicious and the service was top notch! They go above and beyond for you. I would highly recommend their services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
JoAna R - October 1, 2019

Cooper's was one of the best decisions we made for me our wedding day. From the beginning with coordinating and choosing menu items, Jan was very quick to respond and very helpful in making sure we stayed on budget. Come day of, the team was by far the most professional and lovely group of people. Everyone complimented the food and the abundance of portions. From the bartenders, to the wait staff, we couldn't have asked for a better group. I always had a drink in my hand and they even made an effort to help me with my broken bustle. Very impressed and can't recommend enough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Nancy C - September 19, 2019

My experience with Cooper's catering was more than I could of hoped for. The food was delicious. The service was top notch. The wait staff was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Amanda B - September 10, 2019

We are so happy that we had Cooper's cater our wedding. We did an outdoor wedding with 130 guests and Cooper's staff did amazing! The food was great and the staff was very fast and efficient. Everything went very smoothly. The coordinators are easy to work with and were there helping us from the very beginning of our wedding planning. I would definitely recommend Cooper's for weddings! Thanks again for helping make our day so special! -Cory and Amanda

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Dave Y - September 10, 2019

We used Cooper’s Catering for our wedding reception and Jan’s team was great from the first meeting through execution of the big day festivities. All of our guests commented on how great everything looked and tasted. It was a pleasure to work with you and we'd do it again, for sure.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.