Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 86 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 16, 2018

Everything was absolutely perfect

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2018

I was extremely happy with the service we received for our wedding September 15th. Jan was great to communicate with and made sure everything was to our standards. We recieved great comments after the wedding that all the food served was delicious! The only little thing was that our napkins were supposed to he navy and we had ivory, but that was a small detail, that it was alright. The food, waitstaff, bartender's, and Jan were wonderful to work with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2018

Cooper's catered my wedding in Clarks Summit in September and we had an excellent experience. Janet was WONDERFUL to work with. She was so responsive and communicative, which really put me at ease and left me feeling assured everything would go smoothly. Many of our guests commented on how wonderful the food was and the set-up and service was great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend cooper's to anyone for catering.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

Great working with Jan. I reached out to 3 other catering companies and she was the only one that actually returned my message. The food and ease of ordering was 100% SUPERB! Thank you .... I would recommend one thing, so much food, for such a small banquet, everyone got to take home 2nd's & 3rd's But If that is the only problem, its a great problem to have!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2018

Great food. Excellent staff

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2018

I thought everything was wonderful - the food, the service and the atmosphere. Your catering staff Jan & Paige did a terrific job and were extremely professional and courteous to work with. Our server Katie did an amazing job as well! Every single person at the event commented on much they enjoyed themselves. My Mom was the "birthday girl" and she was thrilled with every aspect of her special day. Thanks again so much for making our celebration memorable!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2018

The Lifelong Learners from Marywood University group enjoyed the luncheon and the educational info given by Mark Cooper. Great food, great service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2018

It was wonderful! Everything went well, special diets were taken into consideration, phone calls and emails were returned, late arrivals were accommodated. The servers were great and food was delicious!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2018

Our event staff was AMAZING! I couldn’t be any happier with everything! Thank you so much for making my daughters wedding such a beautiful event!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2018

Coopers provided the catering for my Son’s wedding Jun 30 2018. I would recommend Coopers Catering to family and friends. They are vey accommodating for personalized requirements. Jan was wonderful to work with planning and the staff and chefs on site for the wedding did a great job. We had an outdoor and barn party. They hand served appetizers in the outdoor area and family style dining for 137 people in the barn which included a chicken barbecue and pig roast. My guests complimented the food and service. We were so pleased. Be sure to call Coopers and you will be pleased too! Thank you Jan and team at Coopers!!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.