Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 96 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2019

My experience with Coopers was excellent. All the planning before hand went smoothly and even when I was missing a few things the day of, Paige and the rest of the staff made it work. The food was delicious and everything was as great as I hoped it would be. I look forward to using coopers as a caterer in the future!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2019

We were thrilled with everything! From the tasting to the wedding, everything went so smoothly. Jan was an absolute pleasure to work with. Guests are still talking about the food. The potato martini bar went over big and was told several times that the seafood stir fry was amazing. So wish I would have tried it. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2019

Jan was so patient and helpful. We had an abundance of delicious food, a private atmosphere and superb service. It was our 50th reunion from Mercy Hospital School of Nursing. You can't imagine the multitudes of positive feedback I received. It is very difficult to find a private venue for only 20 people but Cooper's was perfect. I couldn't recommend it more highly. Thank you so much for this memorable event,

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2019

The staff and the food was amazing. Jan and Paige were excellent to coordinate with, and everyone kept talking the entire night about how good the food was. I will highly recommend Cooper's to everyone for both in house parties and dining and off-site catering. Thank you Coopers!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2019

Everything was beautiful. Food was delicious like always. Catering team made the whole process very smooth and easy!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2019

Coopers took very good care of our parent’s 60th wedding anniversary celebration from booking, to menus to room set up and creating a wonderful atmosphere for the event. The staff was extremely friendly, efficient and highly skilled. Thank you for ensuring that all of the family could just relax and enjoy the evening. See you for the 70th!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2019

Janet and the coopers crew went ABOVE AND BEYOND for our wedding and cannot thank them enough. Everyone raved how delicious everything was (especially the crab stuffed flounder). They truly made me feel at ease in the chaotic process of wedding planning and kept in touch from start to finish. They covered our meal, dessert, open bar, linens and napkins and I was extremely happy with everything and cannot recommend coopers catering enough!!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2019

It was wonderful from start to finish. You have a lovely and friendly team - and of course the food is always amazing! Great space for a gathering, and we'll definitely be back!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2018

Our experience was over the top from start to finish. Jan helped me plan all of the details. Jan and the staff were wonderful the day of the party--professional, friendly, efficient. The buffet was kept refreshed. Our guests enjoyed ALL of the food and raved about the antipasto, the main courses (the pig roast was AMAZING), and all of the desserts. The entire experience exceeded our expectations. all of the leftovers were packaged and placed in the fridge--we enjoyed everything the second time around! Guests who had experienced a pig roast before said this was the best they ever had. I hope Coopers will consider doing another pig roast!! Thank you thank you thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2018

Amazing service staff and food. Priced incredibly well!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.