Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 82 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Catering

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2018

Great food. Excellent staff

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2018

I thought everything was wonderful - the food, the service and the atmosphere. Your catering staff Jan & Paige did a terrific job and were extremely professional and courteous to work with. Our server Katie did an amazing job as well! Every single person at the event commented on much they enjoyed themselves. My Mom was the "birthday girl" and she was thrilled with every aspect of her special day. Thanks again so much for making our celebration memorable!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2018

The Lifelong Learners from Marywood University group enjoyed the luncheon and the educational info given by Mark Cooper. Great food, great service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2018

It was wonderful! Everything went well, special diets were taken into consideration, phone calls and emails were returned, late arrivals were accommodated. The servers were great and food was delicious!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2018

Our event staff was AMAZING! I couldn’t be any happier with everything! Thank you so much for making my daughters wedding such a beautiful event!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2018

Coopers provided the catering for my Son’s wedding Jun 30 2018. I would recommend Coopers Catering to family and friends. They are vey accommodating for personalized requirements. Jan was wonderful to work with planning and the staff and chefs on site for the wedding did a great job. We had an outdoor and barn party. They hand served appetizers in the outdoor area and family style dining for 137 people in the barn which included a chicken barbecue and pig roast. My guests complimented the food and service. We were so pleased. Be sure to call Coopers and you will be pleased too! Thank you Jan and team at Coopers!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018

Love coopers!! Only concern was the fish was a little dry

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2018

Everything was perfect, and you talked a "nervous, first-time-party-organizer" into hosting an event that people didn't want to leave! The staff, the food, the service, the value for the price, were all perfect🙂 !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2018

Amazing! From day one everyone was extremely helpful with everything, they answered questions we did not even know we had. On the day of our event they were punctual, professional and more helpful then we could have ever imagined. Paige and Alex made our day incredibly relaxed so that we could enjoy our party. They maintained everything neatly and organized, we could not have asked for anything more. I would recommend Cooper's catering again and again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2018

We love Cooper's Catering! They have done a phenomenal job for our last two parties - both Communion events. They have it down to a science and make everything so easy and the cost is incredibly reasonable! Thank you so much for another great experience and fantastic food!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

.